PAST EVENTS (2018)

Totnes Xmas Market: Tues 18th December, Civic Square
Ashburton Arts and Crafts Market: Sat 15th December, Ashburton Arts Centre
Totnes Xmas Market: Tues 11th December, Civic Square
Totnes Xmas Market: Tues 4th December, Civic Square
Chagford Winter Artisan Fayre: Friday 30th November, Endecott House
Ashburton Arts and Crafts Market: Sat 17th November, Ashburton Arts Centre
1st-31st October 2018: Window display in Paperworks, Totnes

THE FISHER-KNIGHT’S TALE TOUR (2016-17)
www.wildtoytheatre.co.uk
29th September - 1st October: Skipton Puppet Festival. Yorkshire
Friday 13th October, 2pm: Buckfastleigh Primary School. Devon
Monday 14th August: Northam Library. North Devon
Monday 14th August: Torrington Library. North Devon
Saturday 5th August: Unpacked Family Theatre Festival. Exeter Phoenix
28th-29th July: Port Eliot Festival. St Germans, Cornwall
Saturday 22nd July: Midsummer Dreams Festival. Dartington Estate, Devon
15th-16th July: The Boo Puppet Festival. Waterfoot, Rossendale, Lancashire UK
Sunday 9th July: Sharpham Summer Open Day. Sharpham Trust, Totnes, Devon 
Saturday 1st July: Tent on the Square, Barnstaple Fringe Festival. Barnstaple, Devon
Thursday 22nd June - Sunday 25th June: Kid's Field, Glastonbury Festival, Somerset
Sunday 11th June: Green Scythe Fair. Muchelney, Somerset
Saturday 10th June: Wimborne Minster Folk Festival. Wimborne, Dorset
Friday 9th June: Victoria School. Poole, Dorset
Saturday 3rd June: Plymouth Fringe Festival. Theatre Royal Plymouth
Thursday 1st June: Pinhoe Library, Exeter
Wednesday 31st May: Fal-River Festival. The Poly, Falmouth
Wednesday 12th April 2017: South Molton Library, Devon
Saturday 17th December 2016: Torquay Library, Devon
Friday 16th December 2016: Dartington Hall, Totnes, Devon
Thursday 15th December 2016: Dartington Hall, Totnes, Devon
Monday 21st November 2016: Bikeshed Theatre, Exeter (scratch night)
Sunday 20th November 2016: Bogan House, Totnes, Devon
Saturday 5th November 2016: Teignmouth Pavilions, Devon
Tuesday 1st November 2016: MED Theatre, Moretonhampstead, Devon
Friday 28th October 2016: Crediton Library, Devon
Thursday 27th October 2016: Artizan Gallery, Torquay, Devon
Tuesday 25th October 2016: Exmouth Library, Devon